• share
  • share
  • share

Updated: April, 2016

TERMS OF USE (CANADA)

 

Your Acceptance of these Terms of Use

 

Please read these terms of use carefully before using this website as they represent a binding agreement between each user of our website (“you”, “your’) and Kellogg Canada Inc. (referred to as “Kellogg”, “we”, “us”, or “our”).

 

If you wish to access and use the website, you must accept and agree to be bound by and comply with these terms of use. If you do not agree to these terms of use, then you must not access or use our website.

 

You agree that these terms of use, and any related information, communications and agreements between you and us, may be made available or occur electronically.

 

These terms of use were last updated on the “Updated” date indicated above. We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify these terms of use at any time. Such modifications shall become effective immediately upon the posting thereof. You must review these terms of use on a regular basis to keep yourself apprised of any changes. You can find the most recent version of these terms of use at:  http://www.kelloggs.ca/en_CA/legal-notices.html

 

Use of Our Website

 

The website is only intended for access and use by users located within Canada.

 

Kellogg grants you (as a permitted user) a limited, revocable, non-exclusive license to access our website for your own personal use and in compliance with applicable law. Use of our website beyond the scope of authorized access granted to you by these terms of use immediately terminates that license.

 

Access and use of our website may be subject to limitations, delays and other problems inherent in the use of the Internet and electronic communications. Kellogg is not responsible for any delays, delivery failures, or other damage resulting from such problems, or from the unavailability of the website for any reason.

 

All rights not expressly granted by these terms of use are reserved to us, or, if applicable, our licensors.

 

Trademark and Copyright Information

 

The brand names, slogans, characters and other trademarks, as well as the package designs of all Kellogg’s® products and promotions belong exclusively to Kellogg Company and/or its affiliates, and are protected from copying and simulation under national and international trademark and copyright laws and treaties throughout the world.

 

Our website contains content including, but not limited to, all text, audio, images and other materials or elements (collectively the “Content”). Content displayed on or through our website is protected by copyright as a collective work and/or compilation, pursuant to copyrights laws, and international conventions. Any reproduction, modification, creation of derivative works from or redistribution of our website or the collective work, and/or copying or reproducing our website or any portion thereof to any other server or location for further reproduction or redistribution is prohibited without the express written consent of Kellogg.

 

You further agree not to reproduce, duplicate or copy content from our website without the express written consent of Kellogg, and agree to abide by any and all copyright notices displayed on our website.

 

You may not decompile or disassemble, reverse engineer or otherwise attempt to discover any source code contained in our website. Without limiting the foregoing, you agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit for any commercial purposes, any aspect of our website.

 

Although Kellogg does not claim ownership of content that its users post, by posting content to any area of our website that is accessible to all users, you automatically grant, and you represent and warrant that you have the right to grant, to Kellogg an irrevocable, perpetual, non-exclusive, fully paid, worldwide license to use, copy, perform, display, and distribute said content, and create compilations and derivative works from such content, as part of our website or otherwise.

 

Your Privacy

 

We respect your right to privacy. All information that we may collect via the website is subject to our privacy statement, which is accessible at: http://www.kelloggs.ca/en_CA/privacy-policy.html

 

Your Conduct

 

To the extent that our website permits you to post, email, or otherwise make available content, you agree not to post, email or otherwise make available content that:

  1. is unlawful;
  2. includes personal or identifying information about another person without that person’s explicit consent;
  3. impersonates any person or entity, including, but not limited to, a Kellogg employee, or falsely states or otherwise misrepresents an affiliation with a person or entity;
  4. infringes any patent, trademark, trade secret, copyright or other proprietary rights of any person, or content that you do not have a right to make available under any law or under contractual or fiduciary relationships;
  5. is harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, defamatory, pornographic;
  6. harasses, degrades, intimidates or is hateful toward an individual or group of individuals on the basis of religion, gender, sexual orientation, race, ethnicity, age, or disability;
  7. constitutes or contains any form of advertising or solicitation, or that includes links to commercial services or websites;
  8. contains software viruses or any other computer code, files or programs designed to interrupt, destroy or limit the functionality of any computer software or hardware or telecommunications equipment;
  9. disrupts the normal use of our website with an excessive amount of content, or that otherwise negatively affects other users’ ability to use our website; or
  10. employs misleading email addresses, or forged headers or otherwise manipulated identifiers in order to disguise the origin of content transmitted through our website.

 

You will be solely responsible and liable for any and all loss, damage, and additional costs that you, Kellogg or any other person may incur as a result of your submission of any information on or through this website.

 

Kellogg reserves the right to refuse to post or to remove any content, in whole or in part, that, in its sole discretion, are unacceptable, undesirable, or in violation of these terms of use.

 

Infringement Claims

 

If any content posted on Kellogg’s website infringes on your copyright, please notify our designated agent as follows:

  • by mail at Kellogg Canada Inc., 5350 Creekbank Rd., Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 5S1; or
  • by email, using the email mechanism on the Contact Us page
  •  

    Kellogg investigates notices of alleged infringement and takes appropriate actions under applicable law.

     

    Your notice of claimed infringement must include: (a) physical or electronic signature of the copyright owner of authorized agent; (b) identification of the copyrighted work claimed to have been infringed; (c) identification of the material that is claimed to be infringing and that is to be removed from the site, as well as information reasonably sufficient to permit us to locate the material; (d) information reasonably sufficient to permit us to contact the copyright owner, such as an address, telephone number, and, if available, an electronic mail address; (e) a statement that you have a good faith belief that use of the material in the manner complained of is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or applicable law; and (f) a statement that the information in the notification is accurate, and under penalty of perjury, that you are authorized to act on behalf of the copyright owner. Claimants who make misrepresentations concerning copyright infringement may be liable for damages incurred as a result of the removal or blocking of the material, court costs, and lawyer’s fees.

     

    Membership Account

     

    Certain sections of our website may only be available to you upon registration for a website account. By registering, you represent and warrant to Kellogg that: (a) all information provided by you to Kellogg during the registration process is truthful, accurate and complete; and (b) you will comply with these terms of use.

     

    As a registered user, you agree to maintain and promptly update your registration data as necessary to keep it true, accurate, current and complete. 

     

    You will be responsible for any and all loss, damage, or additional costs that we and/or our service providers or others may incur as a result of your submission of any false, incorrect or incomplete information or your failure to update your registration or other information that you submit via our website. 

     

    You acknowledge that you are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account password, and that you (and not us) will be responsible for any loss resulting from any unauthorized use of your account or access to your content. You agree to immediately notify us of any unauthorized use of your account.

     

    Professional Information Disclaimer

     

    This website may make available, reference or link to certain information related to professional fields including, without limitation, medicine and other health and fitness related matters. This information is provided for educational and entertainment purposes only and should not be interpreted as a recommendation for a specific treatment plan, product or course of action. Use of this information does not replace consultations with a qualified medical or other relevant professional. In addition, this professional information changes rapidly and therefore, some of it may be out of date.

     

    You agree that all risk associated with the use of, or reliance on, any of this professional information rests with you. You further agree that Kellogg, including its respective suppliers, shall not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, in any way for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of, or in connection with your use of, or reliance on, any such professional information.

     

    Disclaimer Regarding Third Party Content

     

    This website may offer access to third party websites and content available over the Internet. Kellogg generally exercises no control over such third party websites and content. You agree that it is your responsibility to review and evaluate any such content, and that any and all risk associated with the use of, or reliance on, such content rests with you. You are responsible for viewing, accepting and abiding by the terms of use and privacy policies posted at these third party websites. Inclusion of a link to third party content does not imply endorsement by Kellogg of such content. You further agree that Kellogg shall not be liable, directly or indirectly, in any way for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of, or in connection with your use of, or reliance on, any third party websites or content.

     

    Disclaimer of Warranties and Liability

     

    THIS WEBSITE (INCLUDING ITS CONTENT) IS PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT.

     

    Kellogg does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the Content. Kellogg and its affiliates, and their respective directors, officers, employees, subsidiaries, affiliates, successors, assigns, agents, service providers, shall not be liable for any (i) direct damages in excess of CDN$100; or (ii) special, indirect, incidental, or consequential damages, including without limitation, lost revenues or lost profits, which may result from the use of the Content or this website. Kellogg may make changes to this Website, or to the products described therein, at any time without notice. Kellogg makes no commitment to update the information contained herein.

     

    Indemnity

     

    You agree to indemnify and hold Kellogg and its affiliates, and their respective directors, officers, employees, subsidiaries, affiliates, successors, assigns, agents, service providers harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable legal fees and court costs, made by any third party due to or arising out of content you submit, post or make available through our website, your use of our website, your violation of these terms of use, your breach of any of the representations and warranties herein, or your violation of any rights of another person.

     

    Offers

     

    All offers made on our website are void where prohibited, and are subject to posted rules pertaining to such offers.

     

    Unsolicited Submissions

     

    If you submit ideas, drawings, recipes, suggestions, comments, or similar information to Kellogg, whether through our website or otherwise, you do so with no expectation of confidentiality and with no expectation that you have any proprietary interest in the content of your submissions. You agree that the content of your submissions will immediately become the property of Kellogg. You also recognize that your submissions may be used or developed by or on behalf of Kellogg or its affiliates without any obligation to you.

     

    General Matters

     

    These terms of use constitute the entire agreement between you and Kellogg regarding your use of our website, superseding any prior agreements between you and Kellogg. These terms of use and the relationship between you and Kellogg shall be governed by the laws of the Province of Ontario (and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein) without regard to its conflict of law provisions. You and Kellogg agree to submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts located in Toronto, Ontario. The failure of Kellogg to exercise or enforce any right or provision of these terms of use shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. If any provision of these terms of use is found by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, the parties nevertheless agree that the court should endeavour to give effect to the parties’ intentions as reflected in the provision, and the other provisions of these terms of use remain in full force and effect.

• share
  • share
  • share

Mise à jour : avril 2016

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION (CANADA)

Votre acceptation des présentes conditions d'utilisation

 

Veuillez lire attentivement les présentes conditions d'utilisation avant d'utiliser le présent site web, car elles constituent un accord exécutoire liant chaque utilisateur de notre site web (« vous », « votre ») et Kellogg Canada Inc. (appelée « Kellogg », « nous », « notre » ou « nos »).

 

Si vous souhaitez accéder au site web et utiliser ce dernier, vous devez accepter les présentes conditions d'utilisation, reconnaître être lié par celles-ci et vous y conformer. Si vous n'acceptez par les présentes conditions d'utilisation, vous devez vous abstenir d'accéder à notre site web et d'utiliser ce dernier.

 

Vous convenez que les présentes conditions d'utilisation, ainsi que quelconques informations connexes, communications et accords entre vous et nous peuvent être mis à disposition ou avoir lieu électroniquement.

 

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation ont été mises à jour à la date de « Mise à jour » susmentionnée. Nous nous réservons le droit, à notre discrétion exclusive, de modifier les présentes conditions d'utilisation en tout temps. De telles modifications prendront effet immédiatement dès leur publication. Vous devez passer en revue les présentes conditions d'utilisation régulièrement afin de rester informé des derniers changements. La plus récente version des présentes conditions d'utilisation se trouve à l'adresse suivante : http://www.kelloggs.ca

 

Utilisation de notre site web

 

L'utilisation du site web et l'accès à ce dernier sont réservés aux utilisateurs se trouvant au Canada.

 

Kellogg vous accorde (en tant qu'utilisateur autorisé) une autorisation d'accès limitée, révocable et non exclusive à notre site web pour votre usage personnel et conformément aux lois applicables. L'utilisation de notre site web au-delà de la portée de l'accès autorisé que vous accordent les présentes conditions d'utilisation résilie immédiatement ladite autorisation.

 

L'accès à notre site web et l'utilisation de ce dernier peuvent faire l'objet de restrictions, de retards et d'autres problèmes inhérents à l'utilisation d'Internet et des communications électroniques. Kellogg n'est pas responsable de quelconque retard, échec de livraison ou autre préjudice découlant de tels problèmes ou de l'indisponibilité du site web pour quelque raison que ce soit.

 

Tout droit non expressément concédé par les présentes conditions d'utilisation nous est réservé ou, le cas échéant, est réservé à nos concédants de licence.

 

Informations sur les marques de commerce et les droits d'auteur

 

Les noms de marque, slogans, personnages et autres marques de commerce, ainsi que les dessins d'emballage de tous les produits et promotions Kellogg'sMD appartiennent exclusivement à Kellogg Company ou à ses affiliés et sont protégés de quelconque reproduction ou simulation en vertu des lois et traités nationaux et internationaux sur les marques de commerce et droits d'auteur en vigueur dans le monde entier.

 

Notre site web propose le contenu suivant, sans s'y limiter : textes, éléments audios, images et autres objets ou éléments (ci-après collectivement appelé « Contenu »). Le Contenu affiché sur notre site web ou par l'intermédiaire de ce dernier est protégé par le droit d'auteur en tant qu'oeuvre ou compilation collective, en vertu des lois sur le droit d'auteur et des conventions internationales. Quelconque reproduction, modification, création d'oeuvres dérivées de notre site web et quelconque redistribution de notre site web ou de l'oeuvre collective, ainsi que toute copie ou reproduction de notre site web, en tout ou en partie, vers tout autre serveur ou emplacement aux fins de reproduction ou redistribution ultérieure sont interdites sans le consentement écrit exprès de Kellogg.

 

En outre, vous acceptez de ne pas reproduire, dupliquer, ni copier quelconque contenu de notre site web sans le consentement écrit exprès de Kellogg et acceptez de vous conformer à toutes les mentions du droit d'auteur affichées sur notre site web.

 

Il vous est interdit de décompiler, désassembler ou tenter de découvrir, de quelque autre manière que ce soit, un code source contenu dans notre site web, quel qu'il soit, ou de faire toute ingénierie inverse de celui-ci. Sans limiter la portée de ce qui précède, vous acceptez de ne pas reproduire, dupliquer, copier, vendre, revendre ou exploiter à quelconque fin commerciale tout aspect de notre site web.

 

Quoique Kellogg ne revendique aucun droit de propriété du contenu publié par ses utilisateurs, en publiant un contenu dans toute zone de notre site web qui est accessible à tous les utilisateurs, vous accordez automatiquement et vous déclarez et garantissez que vous avez le droit d'accorder à Kellogg une licence irrévocable, perpétuelle, non exclusive, entièrement libérée et mondiale d'utiliser, de copier, d'exécuter, d'afficher et de distribuer ledit contenu, et de créer des compilations et oeuvres dérivées depuis ledit contenu, dans le cadre de notre site web ou autrement.

 

Le respect de votre vie privée

 

Nous respectons votre droit au respect de votre vie privée. Toutes les informations que nous recueillons au moyen du site web sont assujetties à notre Énoncé relatif à la protection de la vie privée, accessible à l'adresse suivante : http://www.kelloggs.ca/fr_CA/privacy-policy.html

 

Votre conduite

 

Dans la mesure où notre site web vous permet d'afficher, d'envoyer par courriel ou de mettre autrement à disposition quelconque contenu, vous consentez à ne pas afficher, envoyer par courriel ou mettre autrement à disposition tout contenu qui :

  1. est illicite;
  2. inclut quelconque information personnelle ou circonstancielle au sujet d'une autre personne sans le consentement explicite de la personne concernée;
  3. usurpe l'identité de quelconque personne physique ou morale, y compris, sans toutefois s'y limiter, tout employé Kellogg, ou feint ou présente de manière inexacte une affiliation avec quelconque personne physique ou morale;
  4. enfreint quelconque brevet, marque de commerce, secret commercial, droit d'auteur ou autre droit patrimonial de toute personne ou tout contenu que vous n'avez pas le droit de mettre à disposition en vertu de toute loi ou de tout rapport contractuel ou fiduciaire;
  5. est dommageable, menaçant, déloyal, harcelant, diffamatoire ou pornographique;
  6. harcèle, dégrade, intimide ou manifeste la haine pour un individu ou un groupe d'individus sur la base de la religion, du sexe, de l'orientation sexuelle, de l'ascendance, de l'ethnicité, de l'âge ou de quelconque handicap;
  7. constitue ou contient une forme quelconque de publicité ou sollicitation, ou inclut des liens vers des services commerciaux ou des sites web;
  8. contient des virus logiciels ou tout autre code informatique, fichier ou programme conçu pour interrompre, détruire ou limiter la fonctionnalité de quelconque logiciel ou équipement informatique ou de télécommunications;
  9. perturbe l'utilisation normale de notre site web par un volume excessif de contenu ou a quelconque impact négatif sur l'aptitude d'autres utilisateurs à utiliser notre site web; ou
  10. emploie quelconque adresse de courriel trompeuse, entête contrefait ou identifiant autrement manipulé en vue de masquer l'origine de tout contenu transmis au moyen de notre site web.

 

Vous serez exclusivement responsable et chargé de quelconque perte, préjudice et coût additionnel engagé par vous, Kellogg ou toute autre personne du fait de votre soumission de toute information sur le présent site web ou par l'intermédiaire de ce dernier.

 

Kellogg se réserve le droit de refuser de publier et le droit de retirer, en tout ou en partie, quelconque contenu qu'elle juge, selon son appréciation exclusive, inacceptable, indésirable ou non conforme aux présentes conditions d'utilisation.

 

Réclamations pour violation du droit d'auteur

 

En cas de contenu quelconque publié sur le site web de Kellogg's en violation de vos droits d'auteur, veuillez en aviser notre agent désigné comme suit :

  • par la poste à Kellogg Canada Inc., 5350 Creekbank Road, Mississauga (Ontario) L4W 5S1; ou
  • par courriel, au moyen du mécanisme de courriel sur la page Communiquez avec nous – https://www.kelloggs.ca/fr_CA/contact-us.html

 

Kellogg enquête sur les avis de violation présumée du droit d'auteur et entreprend les actions appropriées en vertu des lois applicables.

 

Votre avis de violation présumée doit inclure les suivants : (a) la signature physique ou électronique du propriétaire des droits d'auteur ou son agent autorisé; (b) l'identification de l'oeuvre protégée par le droit d'auteur dont est revendiquée la violation d'un droit d'auteur; (c) l'identification des objets portant présumément atteinte au droit d'auteur et à retirer du site, ainsi que des informations raisonnablement suffisantes pour nous permettre de localiser les objets en question; (d) des informations raisonnablement suffisantes pour nous permettre de communiquer avec le propriétaire du droit d'auteur, telles qu'une adresse, un numéro de téléphone et, s'il y a lieu, une adresse de courriel; (e) votre déclaration de bonne foi comme quoi l'utilisation contestée des objets en question n'est pas autorisée par le propriétaire du droit d'auteur, son agent ou la loi applicable; et (f) une déclaration selon laquelle les informations dans l'avis sont exactes et, sous peine de parjure, vous êtes autorisé à agir au nom du propriétaire du droit d'auteur. Les réclamants qui présentent de fausses déclarations au sujet de quelconque violation du droit d'auteur peuvent être responsables des préjudices subis du fait du retrait ou du blocage des objets, des frais judiciaires et des honoraires d'avocats.

 

Compte de membre

 

Il se peut que certaines sections de notre site web vous soient accessibles uniquement après votre inscription à un compte de site web. En vous inscrivant, vous déclarez et garantissez à Kellogg les suivants : (a) toutes les informations fournies par vous à Kellogg durant le processus d'inscription sont véridiques, exactes et complètes; et (b) vous vous conformerez aux présentes conditions d'utilisation.

 

En tant qu'utilisateur inscrit, vous convenez de maintenir et de mettre à jour dans les plus brefs délais vos données d'inscription aussi souvent que nécessaire pour que ces dernières soient véridiques, exactes, actuelles et exhaustives. 

 

Vous serez responsable de quelconque perte, préjudice ou coût additionnel engagé par nous, nos fournisseurs de services ou autrui du fait de votre soumission de toute information fausse, incorrecte ou incomplète ou votre manquement à la mise à jour de vos renseignements d'inscription ou autres informations soumises par vous au moyen de notre site web. 

 

Vous reconnaissez que vous êtes exclusivement responsable de maintenir la confidentialité de votre mot de passe de compte et que c'est vous qui serez responsable, et non nous, d'une perte quelconque découlant de toute utilisation non autorisée de votre compte ou de tout accès non autorisé à votre contenu. Vous consentez à nous avertir immédiatement de quelconque utilisation non autorisée de votre compte.

 

Décharge de responsabilité relative à l'information professionnelle

 

Le présent site web peut mettre à disposition, citer ou renvoyer à certaines informations apparentées à des secteurs professionnels, y compris, sans toutefois s'y limiter, la médecine et d'autres domaines liés à la santé et à la forme physique. Ces informations sont fournies exclusivement dans un but d'éducation et de divertissement et ne doivent pas être considérées comme une recommandation de plan de traitement, de produit ou de plan d'action en particulier.

 

L'utilisation de ces informations ne remplace pas la consultation d'un professionnel qualifié de la santé ou de tout autre domaine pertinent. De surcroît, lesdites informations professionnelles évoluent rapidement; ainsi, il se peut qu'une partie de celles-ci soit désuète.

 

Vous convenez d'assumer tous les risques associés à l'utilisation que vous faites de ces informations professionnelles et au fait de vous y fier. Vous convenez en outre que Kellogg et ses fournisseurs respectifs ne peuvent en aucun cas être tenus responsables, directement ou indirectement, d'une quelconque perte ou d'un préjudice quelconque, quelle que soit leur nature, résultant de l'utilisation que vous avez faite desdites informations professionnelles ou du fait que vous vous y êtes fié ou ayant un quelconque rapport avec cela.

 

Décharge de responsabilité relative au contenu de tiers

 

Le présent site web peut donner accès, par Internet, à du contenu et des sites web de tierces parties. De tels sites web et contenus sont généralement indépendants de la volonté de Kellogg. Vous convenez qu'il vous appartient de vérifier et d'évaluer ces contenus, et que tous les risques associés à l'utilisation de ces contenus et au fait de vous y fier pèsent sur vous. Il est de votre responsabilité de prendre connaissance des conditions d'utilisation et des énoncés relatifs à la protection de la vie privée publiés sur lesdits sites tiers, de les accepter et de vous y conformer. L'intégration d'un lien vers du contenu de tiers ne sous-entend aucunement un cautionnement du contenu en question par Kellogg. Vous convenez en outre que Kellogg ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable, directement ou indirectement, d'une quelconque perte ou d'un préjudice quelconque, quelle que soit leur nature, résultant de l'utilisation que vous avez faite de tout site web ou contenu tiers ou du fait que vous vous y êtes fié ou ayant un quelconque rapport avec cela.

 

Exonération de garanties et dénégation de responsabilité

 

LE PRÉSENT SITE WEB (Y COMPRIS SON CONTENU) EST FOURNI « TEL QUEL » ET « SELON SA DISPONIBILITÉ », SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE NI CONDITION DE QUELQUE NATURE QUE CE SOIT, EXPRESSE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS, SANS TOUTEFOIS S'Y LIMITER, QUELCONQUES GARANTIES OU CONDITIONS DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER ET D'ABSENCE DE VIOLATION DU DROIT DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE.

 

Kellogg ne garantit aucunement l'exactitude ni l'exhaustivité du Contenu. Kellogg et ses affiliés, ainsi que les directeurs, dirigeants, employés, filiales, affiliés, successeurs, ayants droit, agents et fournisseurs de services respectifs ne peuvent être tenus responsables de quelconques (i) préjudices directs excédant 100 $ (CAD); ou (ii) préjudices particuliers, indirects, accessoires ou immatériels, y compris, sans toutefois s'y limiter, quelconques pertes de revenus ou de profits pouvant découler de l'utilisation du Contenu ou du présent site web. Kellogg peut apporter des modifications au présent site web ou aux produits que décrit de dernier, sans préavis et à tout moment. Kellogg ne s'engage pas à mettre à jour l'information contenue aux présentes.

 

Indemnité

 

Vous acceptez d'indemniser et d'exonérer Kellogg et ses affiliés, ainsi que leurs directeurs, dirigeants, employés, filiales, affiliés, successeurs, ayants droit, agents et fournisseurs de services respectifs à l'encontre de quelconque réclamation, y compris les frais juridiques et judiciaires raisonnables, faite par une partie tierce quelconque en raison de ou découlant du contenu que vous auriez soumis, publié ou mis à disposition au moyen de notre site web, concernant un quelconque manquement de votre part aux engagements et garanties aux présentes ou une violation de votre part des droits d'une autre personne.

 

Offres

 

Toutes les offres faites sur notre site web sont nulles là où la loi les interdit et sont assujetties aux règlements publiés se rapportant auxdites offres.

 

Soumissions non sollicitées

 

Si vous soumettez des idées, dessins, recettes, suggestions, commentaires ou autres informations similaires à Kellogg, que se soit au moyen de notre site web ou autrement, vous le faites en l'absence de toute attente en matière de confidentialité et en l'absence de toute attente d'intérêt patrimonial vous concernant quant au contenu des vos soumissions.

 

Vous consentez à ce que le contenu de vos soumissions devienne immédiatement la propriété de Kellogg. Vous reconnaissez en outre que vos soumissions peuvent être utilisées ou développées par Kellogg ou ses affiliés ou à leur nom sans aucune obligation à votre égard.

 

Généralités

 

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation constituent l'intégralité de l'accord entre vous et Kellogg en ce qui a trait à votre utilisation de notre site web, se substituant à tout accord intervenu antérieurement entre vous et Kellogg. Les présentes conditions d'utilisation et la relation entre vous et Kellogg sont régies par les lois de la province de l'Ontario (et les lois fédérales du Canada qui s'y appliquent) sans égard à son conflit de lois. Vous et Kellogg convenez de vous soumettre à la compétence non exclusive des tribunaux situés à Toronto, en Ontario. Le défaut de la part de Kellogg d'exercer quelconque droit ou de mettre en vigueur une quelconque disposition en vertu des présentes conditions d'utilisation ne sera pas réputé être une renonciation audit droit ou à ladite disposition. Le fait qu'une disposition quelconque des présentes conditions d'utilisation soit invalidée par un tribunal compétent n'a aucune incidence sur la validité ou la force exécutoire des autres provisions de la présente entente. Les parties conviennent néanmoins que le tribunal devrait s'efforcer de mettre en pratique les intentions des parties reflétées par la disposition invalidée.